Video

75 Dollar Bill

I really enjoyed this, sent along by my friend Adam

2 responses to “75 Dollar Bill

  1. Thanks Jeff! We had a blast doing that and wish we could play on the street even more. in case you’re interested, we have a record out: http://www.othermusicrecordingco.com/collections/75-dollar-bill

    • Hi Rick, thanks for commenting! I’ve actually already ordered two copies of your record from 50milesofelbowroom.com, one for myself and one as a gift. They should arrive in the next couple of days. I’ve also got a digital copy of the tape you put out, been meaning to go back and buy the physical copy, assuming it’s still available. I really like what you guys are doing.

Leave a Reply

